Cedarcroft Club

  "Where the Forest Meets the Shore"

 

Officers, Directors and Advisors

 
Officers
Click Name for Bio
Email
 
      President Mike Nolan
 president@cedarcroftclub.org 
      Vice President
 Noah Skyta
vicepresident@cedarcroftclub.org
 
    Secretary

Carolyn Klein

secretary@cedarcroftclub.org
*
    Treasurer Michael Petriello
treasurer@cedarcroftclub.org
 
    
 Directors   
   Activities Oscar Henriquez/Erin Wheeleractivities@cedarcroftclub.org
*

     Beach & Waterways

Greg Mallet
beach@cedarcroftclub.org
*
   ClubhouseRory McCormick
clubhouse@cedarcroftclub.org
 
   Environment/PropertyDan Black
environment@cedarcroftclub.org
*
   Environment/PropertyBen Morgan
environment@cedarcroftclub.org
*
   Harbormaster

 Joe Cifelli

harbormaster@cedarcroftclub.org
*
   MembershipOscar Henriquez/Erin Wheeler
membership@cedarcroftclub.org 
   Social Media
 Ann Ridgeway
socialmedia@cedarcroftclub.org
 
    
 Advisors   
 Joe Poppa
  
  Barbara Petriello
  
 Past Presidents
   
 Bob Burns
  
 Ruta Slepetys
  



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software